Under Siege 2: Dark Territory

Buy this video from

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Reviews, by: Kathleen Carroll | Eleanor Ringel

Official Site

Directed by: Geoff Murphy
Written by: Matt Reeves, Richard Hatem
Starring: Eric Bogosian, Steven Seagal, Morris Chestnut, Everett McGill, Katherine Heigl
Produced by: Arnon Milchan, Steven Seagal, Steve Perry
Original Music by: Basil Poledouris

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.