About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Kenneth Johnson
Written by: Louise Simonson, Jon Bogdanove
Starring: Irma P. Hall, Hill Harper, Annabeth Gish, Charles Napier, Shaquille O'Neal, Richard Roundtree, Ray Jay Norwood, Judd Nelson, Thom Barry, Kerrie Keane
Produced by: Quincy Jones, David Salzman, Joel Simon
Original Music by: Mervyn Warren

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.