Mouse Hunt

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Gore Verbinski
Written by: Adam Rifkin
Starring: Lee Evans, Nathan Lane, Christopher Walken, Maury Chaykin, Vicki Lewis, Eric Christmas, Michael Jeter, Debra Christofferson
Produced by: Bruce Cohen, Tony Ludwig, Alan Riche
Original Music by: Alan Silvestri

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.