Film Scouts on the Riviera 2001

2001 Cannes Festival Jury

Liv Ullmann, President (Director, Norway)
Charlotte Gainsbourg (Actress, France)
Sandrine Kiberlain (Actress, France)
Julia Ormond (Actress, United Kingdom)
Moufida Tlatli (Director, Tunisia)
Mimmo Calopresti (Director, Italy)
Terry Gilliam (Director, United States of America)
Mathieu Kassovitz (Director, France)
Philippe Labro (Writer, France)
Edward Yang (Director, Ta´wan)

Back to the 2001 Cannes Film Festival

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.