City Hall: Credits

Buy this video from

Books from
Buy The Book.

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Mayor John Pappas - Al Pacino
Kevin Calhoun - John Cusack
Marybeth Cogan - Bridget Fonda
Frank Anselmo - Danny Aiello
Judge Walter Stern - Martin Landau
Abe Goodman - David Paymer

Directed by Harold Becker
Written by Ken Lipper and Paul Schrader
Produced by Edward R. Pressman, Ken Lipper, Charles Mulvehill and Harold Becker

Back to "City Hall"

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.