Year of the Fish

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: David Kaplan
Written by: David Kaplan
Starring: Ken Leung, Randall Duk Kim, Tsai Chin, An Nguyen
Produced by: Rocco Caruso, David Kaplan, Jason Orans
Original Music by: Paul Cantelon
Cinematography by: Adam Silver

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.