Varsity Blues

About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production
About The Story

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Review, by Thom Bennett

Official Site

Directed by: Brian Robbins
Written by: John Gatins, W. Peter Iliff
Starring: Jon Voight, Amy Smart, Scott Caan, James Van Der Beek, Ali Larter, Ron Lester, Eliel Swinton, Paul Walker
Produced by: Brian Robbins, Elysa Koplovitz, Tova Laiter, Michael Tollin
Original Music by: Mark Isham

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.