Official Site

Directed by: M. Night Shyamalan
Written by: M. Night Shyamalan
Starring: Bruce Willis, Samuel L. Jackson, Robin Wright, M. Night Shyamalan, Spencer Treat Clark, Charles Does, John Patrick Amedori, Mark Barnish, James Handy, Natalie Hultman, Greg Korin, Elizabeth Lawrence, Josh M. Nileski, Joni Nykänen, Sean Oliver, Joey Perillo, Mark Poulton, Mark Pricskett, Jose L. Rodriguez, Leslie Stefanson, Eamonn Walker, Tamara Walker, Charlayne Woodard
Original Music by: James Newton Howard
Cinematography by: Eduardo Serra

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.