Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Jonathan Mostow
Written by: Jonathan Mostow, Sam Montgomery, David Ayer
Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Bill Paxton, Harvey Keitel, David Keith, Jon Bon Jovi, Jake Weber, Jack Noseworthy, Terrence 'T.C.' Carson, Tom Guiry, Thomas Kretschmann, Matthew Settle, Erik Palladino, Dave Power, Will Estes
Produced by: Dino De Laurentiis
Original Music by: Richard Marvin
Cinematography by: Oliver Wood

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.