Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Joseph Kahn
Written by: Matt Johnson
Starring: Ice Cube, Faizon Love, Will Yun Lee, John Ashker, Max Beesley, Jackson Bolt, Dane Cook, Jennifer Elizabeth Davis, Gichi Gamba, Adam Harrington, Martin Henderson, Jay Hernandez, Justina Machado, Monet Mazur, Tom McCleister, Hayden McFarland, Christina Milian, Kinga Philipps, Jaime Pressly, Nichole Mercedes Robinson, Rachelle Roderick, Deidra Sarego, Matt Schulze, Adam Scott, Harry Anthony Shelley, Fredro Starr, Eddie Steeples, Tony Wilde, Jim Cody Williams
Produced by: Neal H. Moritz, Brad Luff, Narween Otto-Kahn, Greg Tharp
Original Music by: Trevor Rabin, Paul Linford
Cinematography by: Peter Levy

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.