Star Trek

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: J.J. Abrams
Written by: Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman, Gene Roddenberry
Starring: Winona Ryder, Ben Cross, Eric Bana, Jennifer Morrison, John Cho, Clifton Collins Jr., Bruce Greenwood, Anton Yelchin, Jimmy Bennett, Pavel Lychnikoff, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Leonard Nimoy, Simon Pegg, Greg Ellis, Paul McGillion, Rachel Nichols, Tyler Perry, Christopher Doohan, Jacob Kogan, Lucia Rijker, Chris Hemsworth, Kelvin Yu, Spencer Daniels, Marlene Forte, Faran Tahir, James Cawley, Sonita Henry, David Jean Thomas, Elizabeth Ingalls, Sabrina Morris
Produced by: J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof
Original Music by: Michael Giacchino
Cinematography by: Daniel Mindel

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.