The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Sherm Cohen, Stephen Hillenburg
Written by: Kent Osborne, Stephen Hillenburg, Derek Drymon, Tim Hill, Aaron Springer, Paul Tibbett
Starring: Alec Baldwin, Clancy Brown, Jeffrey Tambor, Tom Kenny, Rodger Bumpass, Mr. Lawrence, Bill Fagerbakke, Carolyn Lawrence
Produced by: Stephen Hillenburg, Derek Drymon, Albie Hecht, Julia Pistor, Gina Shay, Peter M. Tobyansen
Original Music by: Gregor Narholz
Cinematography by: Lynn Hobson

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.