Speed 2: Cruise Control

Buy this video from

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Review, by Leslie Rigoulot

Official Site

Directed by: Jan de Bont
Written by: Jan de Bont, Randall McCormick, Jeff Nathanson
Starring: Willem Dafoe, Temuera Morrison, Sandra Bullock, Jason Patric, Brian McCardie, Christine Firkins, Michael G. Hagerty, Colleen Camp, Lois Chiles, Francis Guinan
Produced by: Michael Peyser, Jan de Bont, Steve Perry
Original Music by: Mark Mancina

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.