Scream 3

Review, by Thom Bennett

Official Site

Directed by: Wes Craven
Written by: Kevin Williamson, Ehren Kruger
Starring: Jenny McCarthy, Parker Posey, David Arquette, Matthew Keeslar, Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, Lance Henriksen, Patrick Dempsey, Scott Foley, Emily Mortimer
Original Music by: Marco Beltrami
Cinematography by: Peter Deming

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.