The Paperboy

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Lee Daniels
Written by: Peter Dexter, Lee Daniels
Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Scott Glenn, Nicole Kidman, John Cusack, Macy Gray, Zac Efron, Ned Bellamy, David Oyelowo, Nealla Gordon, Edrick Browne, Kevin Waterman, Danny Hanemann, Peter Murnik, John P. Fertitta, Jay Oliver, Gary Clarke, Ava Bogle, Adam Sibley
Produced by: Ed Cathell III, Lee Daniels, Cassian Elwes, Asger Hussain, Simone Sheffield, Hilary Shor
Original Music by: Mario Grigorov
Cinematography by: Roberto Schaefer

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.