Le Pacte des loups
(Brotherhood of the Wolf)

Official Site

Directed by: Christophe Gans
Written by: Christophe Gans, Stéphane Cabel
Starring: Vincent Cassel, Monica Bellucci, Johan Leysen, Jean-François Stévenin, Edith Scob, Emilie Dequenne, Samuel Le Bihan, Jérémie Rénier, Mark Dacascos, Jean Yanne, Jacques Perrin, Bernard Farcy, Hans Meyer, Virginie Darmon, Philippe Nahon, Eric Prat, Jean-Loup Wolff
Produced by: Richard Grandpierre, Samuel Hadida
Original Music by: Joseph LoDuca
Cinematography by: Dan Laustsen

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.