Out of Time

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Carl Franklin
Written by: David Collard
Starring: Denzel Washington, Eva Mendes, Sanaa Lathan, Dean Cain, Alex Carter
Produced by: Jesse Beaton, Neal H. Moritz, Jessie Beaton-Franklin
Original Music by: Theo van de Sande
Cinematography by: Carole Kravetz

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.