Nutty Professor II: The Klumps

Official Site

Directed by: Peter Segal
Written by: Steve Oedekerk, Chris Weitz, Paul Weitz, Barry W. Blaustein, David Sheffield
Starring: Eddie Murphy, Larry Miller, Janet Jackson, John Ales, Anna Maria Horsford, Melinda McGraw, Jamal Mixon, Gabriel Williams
Original Music by: David Newman
Cinematography by: Dean Semler

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.