Nothing to Lose

Buy this video from

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Tim Robbins Profile, by Thom Bennett

Review, by Karen Jaehne

Directed by: Steve Oedekerk
Written by: Steve Oedekerk
Starring: Kelly Preston, Irma P. Hall, John C. McGinley, Tim Robbins, Giancarlo Esposito, Michael McKean, Rebecca Gayheart, Susan Barnes, Martin Lawrence
Produced by: Martin Bregman, Michael Scott Bregman, Dan Jinks
Original Music by: Robert Folk

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.