Misconduct Matinee Room

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Shintaro Shimosawa
Written by: Simon Boyes, Adam Mason
Starring: Anthony Hopkins, Al Pacino, Julia Stiles, Chris Marquette, Elton LeBlanc, Glen Powell, Alice Eve, Malin Akerman, Josh Duhamel, Byung-hun Lee, Shona Gastian, Gregory Alan Williams, Skye P. Marshall, Micheal K. Douglas, Jaiden Kaine, Rio Hackford, Shannon Murray, Marcus Lyle Brown, Leah McKendrick, Jason Gibson, Milla Bjorn, Christopher Terrell Brown, Mike Gassaway, Sue-Lynn Ansari, Alicia Davis Johnson, Mike R. Moreau, Nazeema Bartek, Clay Chamberlin, Nathan Moore, Cynthia LeBlanc
Produced by: Bill Delaney, Ellen S. Wander
Original Music by: Federico Jusid
Cinematography by: Michael Fimognari

Back to Lobby 8

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.