The Lone Ranger

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Gore Verbinski
Written by: Terry Rossio, Ted Elliott, Justin Haythe, Eric Aronson
Starring: Johnny Depp, William Fichtner, Tom Wilkinson, Barry Pepper, James Frain, Leon Rippy, Helena Bonham Carter, Timothy V. Murphy, Armie Hammer, Ruth Wilson, James Badge Dale, Matt O'Leary, Landall Goolsby, Mason Cook, W. Earl Brown, Harry Treadaway, Robert Baker, Chad Brummett, Joaquín Cosio, Tait Fletcher, Christopher Hagen, Damon Herriman, Tonya Kay, Travis Hammer, Tina Parker, Ronnie Rodriguez, DeRick Walker
Produced by: Gore Verbinski, Jerry Bruckheimer
Original Music by: Jack White
Cinematography by: Bojan Bazelli

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.