Leave It to Beaver

About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Andy Cadiff
Written by: Brian Levant, Lon Diamond
Starring: Christopher McDonald, Adam Zolotin, Janine Turner, Erik von Detten, Alan Rachins, Grace Phillips, Geoffrey Pierson, Cameron Finley
Produced by: Robert Simonds
Original Music by: Randy Edelman

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.