Review, by Jonathan Robert Muirhead

Official Site

Directed by: Patrice Chéreau
Written by: Patrice Chéreau, Hanif Kureishi, Anne-Louise Trividic
Starring: Mark Rylance, Timothy Spall, Kerry Fox, Alastair Galbraith, Marianne Faithfull, Philippe Calvario, Susannah Harker, Rebecca R. Palmer, Joe Prospero
Produced by: Charles Gassot, Patrick Cassavetti, Jacques Hinstin
Original Music by: Éric Neveux
Cinematography by: Eric Gautier

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.