Inspector Gadget

Review, by Thom Bennett

Official Site

Directed by: David Kellogg
Written by: Audrey Wells, Dana Olsen, Kerry Ehrin, Zak Penn
Starring: Matthew Broderick, Rupert Everett, Dabney Coleman, Andy Dick, Joely Fisher, Michelle Trachtenberg
Produced by: Roger Birnbaum, Jordan Kerner, Andy Heyward, Gregg Hoffman, Aaron Meyerson
Original Music by: John Debney

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.