Ice Age

Official Site

Directed by: Chris Wedge
Written by: Peter Ackerman, Michael Berg
Starring: Josh Hamilton, Goran Visnjic, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Jack Black, Jane Krakowski, Ray Romano, Tara Strong, Cedric the Entertainer, Stephen Root, Diedrich Bader, Alan Tudyk, Lorri Bagley, Peter Ackerman, P.J. Benjamin, Chris Wedge, Denny Dillon
Produced by: Lori Forte
Original Music by: David Newman, Justin Skomarovsky

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.