I Am Sam

Official Site

Directed by: Jessie Nelson
Written by: Jessie Nelson, Kristine Johnson
Starring: Laura Dern, Dianne Wiest, Sean Penn, Michelle Pfeiffer, Richard Schiff, Dakota Fanning, Joseph Rosenberg, Brad Silverman
Produced by: Michael De Luca, Marshall Herskovitz, Edward Zwick, Jessie Nelson, Lisa Campbell, Barbara A. Hall, Claire Rudnick Polstein, David Rubin, Richard Solomon
Original Music by: John Powell
Cinematography by: Elliot Davis

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.