Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Official Site

Directed by: John Cameron Mitchell
Written by: John Cameron Mitchell, Stephen Trask
Starring: Rob Campbell, Maurice Dean Wint, Alberta Watson, Michael Pitt, John Cameron Mitchell, Miriam Shor, Stephen Trask, Theodore Liscinski, Michael Aranov, Andrea Martin, Ben Mayer-Goodman, Gene Pyrz, Karen Hines, Max Toulch, Ermes Blarasin, Sook Yin Lee, Maggie Moore
Original Music by: Stephen Trask
Cinematography by: Frank DeMarco

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.