Head of State

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Chris Rock
Written by: Chris Rock, Ali LeRoi
Starring: Chris Rock, Keith David, Bernie Mac, James Rebhorn, Ned Eisenberg, Robert Stanton, Tamala Jones, Dylan Baker, Nick Searcy, Lynn Whitfield, Robin Givens, Tracy Morgan, Stephanie March, Jude Ciccolella, Nate Dogg, Angie Mattson, Elizabeth Johnson, Kirk Penberthy, John Badila, Ed Wheeler, Jamil Shaw, Gammy Singer, Reg E. Cathey, Brad Marshall
Produced by: Chris Rock, Ali LeRoi, Michael Rotenberg
Original Music by: Chad Hugo, Marcus Miller, DJ Quik, Pharrell Williams
Cinematography by: Donald E. Thorin

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.