Buy this video from

Books from
Buy The Book.

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Buy More Music from The Film.

Review, by Eleanor Ringel

Official Site

Directed by: Iain Softley
Written by: Rafael Moreu
Starring: Matthew Lillard, Jonny Lee Miller, Angelina Jolie, Jesse Bradford, Laurence Mason, Renoly Santiago, Fisher Stevens, Alberta Watson
Produced by: Michael Peyser, Ralph Winter
Original Music by: Simon Boswell

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.