Official Site

Directed by: Gregory Hoblit
Written by: Toby Emmerich
Starring: Shawn Doyle, André Braugher, James Caviezel, Dennis Quaid, Noah Emmerich, Elizabeth Mitchell, Frank McAnulty, Jordan Bridges, Michael Cera, Stephen Joffe
Produced by: Howard W. Koch Jr., Gregory Hoblit, Toby Emmerich, Bill Carraro
Original Music by: Michael Kamen
Cinematography by: Alar Kivilo

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.