Official Site

Directed by: Bill Paxton
Written by: Brent Hanley
Starring: Matthew McConaughey, Bill Paxton, Powers Boothe, Luke Askew, Matthew O'Leary, Jeremy Sumpter, Derk Cheetwood
Produced by: David Blocker, Tom Huckabee, Eberhard Kayser, David Kirschner, Frederick Levy, Karen Loop, Mario Ohoven, Michael Ohoven, Tom Ortenberg, Michael Paseornek, James Sbardellati, Corey Sienega
Original Music by: Brian Tyler
Cinematography by: Bill Butler

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.