The Faculty

Buy this video from

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Review, by Thom Bennett

Official Site

Directed by: Robert Rodriguez
Written by: Kevin Williamson, David Wechter, Bruce Kimmel
Starring: Summer Phoenix, Piper Laurie, Salma Hayek, Christopher McDonald, Famke Janssen, Clea DuVall, Elijah Wood, Bebe Neuwirth, Robert Patrick, Josh Hartnett, Laura Harris, Shawn Wayne Hatosy, Jon Stewart
Produced by: Elizabeth Avellan
Original Music by: Marco Beltrami

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.