Dream With the Fishes

About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Finn Taylor
Written by: Finn Taylor, Jeffrey D. Brown
Starring: Cathy Moriarty, David Arquette, Brad Hunt, Kathryn Erbe, Patrick McGaw, J.E. Freeman
Produced by: Mitchell Stein, Johnny Wow
Original Music by: Tito Larriva

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.