Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Guy Ferland
Written by: Lawrence Bender, Sarah Green, Trish Hofmann, JoAnn Fregalette Jansen, Julie Kirkham
Starring: Patrick Swayze, Mika Boorem, Diego Luna, January Jones, Mya, Polly Cusumano, Romola Garai, Jonathan Jackson, René Lavan, Marisol Padilla Sánchez, John Slattery, Sela Ward
Produced by: Anthony B. Richmond
Original Music by: Mindy Marin
Cinematography by: Hugo Luczyc-Wyhowski

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.