Despicable Me

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Pierre Coffin, Chris Renaud, Sergio Pablos
Written by: Ken Daurio, Cinco Paul
Starring: Will Arnett, Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Jason Segel, Miranda Cosgrove, Danny McBride, Ken Jeong, Russell Brand, Julie Andrews, Mindy Kaling, Jack McBrayer, Jemaine Clement, Elsie Fisher, Dana Gaier
Produced by: John Cohen, Janet Healy, Christopher Meledandri

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.