Dear White People

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Justin Simien
Written by: Justin Simien
Starring: Dennis Haysbert, Tyler James Williams, Tessa Thompson, Teyonah Parris, Brandon P Bell, Kyle Gallner, Peter Syvertsen, Brandon Alter, Brittany Curran, Justin Dobies, Marque Richardson, Malcolm Barrett, Keith Myers
Produced by: Justin Simien, Effie Brown, Ann Le, Julia Lebedev, Angel Lopez, Lena Waithe
Original Music by: Kathryn Bostic
Cinematography by: Topher Osborn

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.