Dangerous Ground

About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production
About The Story

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Darrell Roodt
Written by: Darrell Roodt, Greg Latter
Starring: Ice Cube, Elizabeth Hurley, Thokozani Nkosi, Ron Smerczak, Wilson Dunster, Sechaba Morojele, Peter Khubeke, Roslyn Morapedi
Produced by: Darrell Roodt, Gillian Gorfil
Original Music by: Stanley Clarke

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.