Cidade de Deus
(City of God)

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Kátia Lund, Fernando Meirelles
Written by: Paulo Lins, Bráulio Mantovani
Starring: Matheus Nachtergaele, Seu Jorge, Alexandre Rodrigues, Leandro Firmino da Hora, Philippe Haagensen, Johnathan Haagensen, Douglas Silva, Roberta Rodriguez Silvia
Produced by: Andrea Barata Ribeiro, Marc Beauchamps, Daniel Filho, Hank Levine, Vincent Maraval, Mauricio Andrade Ramos, Donald Ranvaud, Juliette Renaud, Walter Salles
Original Music by: Ed Cortês, Antonio Pinto
Cinematography by: César Charlone

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.