Buy this video from

Books from
Buy The Screenplay.

Music from
Buy The Soundtrack.

Review, by Kathleen Carroll

Directed by: Christopher Hampton
Written by: Christopher Hampton, Michael Holroyd
Starring: Rufus Sewell, Emma Thompson, Jonathan Pryce, Steven Waddington, Samuel West
Produced by: John McGrath, Ronald Shedlo
Original Music by: Michael Nyman

Back to the 1995 New York Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.