Bridge to Terabithia

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Gabor Csupo
Written by: Jeff Stockwell, David Paterson, Katherine Paterson
Starring: Josh Hutcherson, AnnaSophia Robb
Produced by: Lauren Levine, David Paterson, Tim Coddington, Kevin Halloran, Hal Lieberman, Meyer Shwarzstein
Original Music by: Aaron Zigman
Cinematography by: Michael Chapman

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.