About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Jonathan Demme
Written by: Richard LaGravenese, Adam Brooks, Toni Morrison, Akosua Busia
Starring: Irma P. Hall, Thandie Newton, Lisa Gay Hamilton, Kimberly Elise, Danny Glover, Oprah Winfrey, Beah Richards, Albert Hall
Produced by: Gary Goetzman, Jonathan Demme, Edward Saxon, Oprah Winfrey, Kate Forte
Original Music by: Rachel Portman

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.