L'Auberge espagnole
(The Spanish Apartment)

Official Site

Directed by: Cédric Klapisch
Written by: Cédric Klapisch
Starring: Wladimir Yordanoff, Judith Godrèche, Romain Duris, Audrey Tautou, Cécile De France, Kelly Reilly, Cristina Brondo, Federico D'Anna, Barnaby Metschurat, Kevin Bishop, Xavier De Guillebon, Irene Montalà, Javier Coromina, Iddo Goldberg, Martine Demaret, Olivier Raynal, Paulina Gálvez, Jacno, Sylvie Lachat, Magali Roze
Produced by: Bruno Levy
Original Music by: Ardag, Loïc Dury, Cyril Moisson, Thom Yorke
Cinematography by: Dominique Colin

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.