Anger Management

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Peter Segal
Written by: David Dorfman
Starring: John Turturro, Jack Nicholson, Harry Dean Stanton, Marisa Tomei, John C. Reilly, Adam Sandler, Allen Covert, Woody Harrelson, Luis Guzmán, Stephen Dunham, Kurt Fuller, Kevin Nealon, Krista Allen, Marisa Chandler, Heather Charles, Roger Clemens, Don Diamont, Kevin Dunigan, Aaron Fiore, Gina Gallego, Tony Genaro, Rudolph W. Giuliani, Conrad Goode, Heather Graham, Lori Heuring, January Jones, John Kirk, Jonathan Loughran, Jeff Morris, Paul Renteria, Adrian Ricard, Isaac C. Singleton Jr., Peter Spruyt, Lynne Thigpen, Nancy Walls, Sarah Beth Nelson
Produced by: Tim Herlihy, Adam Sandler, Allen Covert, Jack Giarraputo, Barry Bernardi, Allegra Clegg, Derek Dauchy, Todd Garner, John Jacobs, John L. Jacobs, Joe Roth
Original Music by: Donald McAlpine
Cinematography by: Jeff Gourson

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.