American Beauty

Official Dreamworks Site (Shockwave)

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Sam Mendes
Written by: Alan Ball
Starring: Annette Bening, Chris Cooper, Kevin Spacey, Peter Gallagher, Mena Suvari, Thora Birch, Wes Bentley, Allison Janney
Produced by: Alan Ball
Original Music by: Thomas Newman

Back to the 1999 Toronto Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.